Archive | January 19, 2012

Late night sweet tooth

You can divide people into two kinds: those who wake up at 6 am, get out of bed very happy happy and talk a lot already at their first coffee. Then you have those who would rather die than waking up before 10am, who sleepwalk around the house trying to make coffee before they fall asleep again and who don’t talk for at least the first half of the day. Observing my sleeping patterns I’m a 100% sure I’m the latter one.

Read More…

Let’s do the Tagliatelle

      retro poster women cooking     pasta delicious

I’m a great fan of pasta; first of all because I’m kind of italian and second because it’s the best fast food I know. Making a great pasta dish is a question of minutes. I spend around 20 minutes to make my pasta. Another thing that’s great about pasta is that you can eat it with almost everything (appart from Ketch up. Don’t do that).

Read More…